top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureShark Boy

Who are we?

Updated: Oct 30, 2018




Shark Boy:


I am 8 years old, I live in London I love football most

off all computing.I have my own account at home and at school.I also love robots and building just about anything,so building a robot was like a dream come true.



Dad:

I am a bit older than 8 years old and more of a rugby man than Shark Boy.

I have been programming since 80’s when I started with a ZX spectrum. Currently I develop in C# .net although over the years I have turned my hand at everything from COBOL to C++. I work within the Fintech industry.


I have always been interested in Robotics, (I had plans back in the day to build a working transformer from my ZX spectrum back in the day). I finally decided to take the plunge a few months or so ago building our first robot together, who we called Number 1.

32 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page